Virtual Summit—IT Risk Management 

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
10 am (EST) / 9 am (CST) / 7 am (PST) / 15:00 (UTC)
4 Hours
Up to 4 CPEs




Secure new guidance and insight to advance your understanding, role and career. Join information systems, technology and business professionals, and interact with experts from around the world, at ISACA’s IT Risk Management Virtual Summit. This FREE, half-day online event on 12 December 2018 features:

  • Three live expert-led presentations and a round-table discussion centered on IT risk management.
  • Opportunities to connect with peers and quiz the experts.
  • A focus on identifying challenges and formulating solutions for managing and mitigating IT risk and compliance issues within organizations of every size and in every field.

Don’t miss out on being part of the conversation that will help set the direction for IT Risk Management’s future. Connect from anywhere, once you register today.

Earn up to 4 FREE CPE credit hours.

Sponsored by:

ACLAdobeBitsight